People

Click on photos to see available bios of our group members!

LEGEND

LEGEND

BRG

Prof. Jillian Buriak  jburiak(at)ualberta.ca

THauger

Tate Hauger – Solar Engineer tatec(at)ualberta.ca

Peter Kalisvaart

Peter Kalisvaart – RA pkalisva(at)ualberta.ca

Erik Luber – Sr. RA eluber(at)ualberta.ca

Kelli Luber - Administrator

Kelli Luber – Administrator kelli.luber(at)ualberta.ca

Brian Olsen - Lab Systems Designer

Brian Olsen – Systems Designer bcolsen(at)ualberta.ca

Jennifer Ozdoba - Tech Officer

Jennifer Ozdoba – Tech Officer jennifer.bruce(at)nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Bing Cao

Bing Cao               bcao(at)ualberta.ca

Mahmoud Almadhoun

Mahmoud Almadhoun almadhou(at)ualberta.ca

Chris Fetterly

Chris Fetterly     fetterly(at)ualberta.ca

Dan Yang

Dan Yang              dy4(at)ualberta.ca

 

Gayashani Ginige

Gayashani Ginige ginige(at)ualberta.ca

Minjia Hu

Minjia Hu           minjia1(at)ualberta.ca

Cong Jin

Cong Jin                cjin1(at)ualberta.ca

Chengcheng Rao

Chengcheng Rao    crao(at)ualberta.ca

Hao Wang

Hao Wang             hao9(at)ualberta.ca

Hezhen Xie

Hezhen Xie        hezhen(at)ualberta.ca