People

Click on photos to see available bios of our group members!

LEGEND

LEGEND

BRG

Prof. Jillian Buriak  jburiak(at)ualberta.ca

THauger

Tate Hauger – Solar Engineer tatec(at)ualberta.ca

Erik Luber – Sr. RA eluber(at)ualberta.ca

Brian Olsen - Lab Systems Designer

Brian Olsen – Systems Designer bcolsen(at)ualberta.ca

Peter Kalisvaart

Peter Kalisvaart – RA pkalisva(at)ualberta.ca

Sayed Youssef Sayed

Sayed Youssef Sayed – RA synagy(at)ualberta.ca

Jennifer Ozdoba - Tech Officer

Jennifer Ozdoba – Tech Officer jennifer.bruce(at)nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Kelli Luber - Administrator

Kelli Luber – Administrator kelli.luber(at)ualberta.ca

Bing Cao

Bing Cao               bcao(at)ualberta.ca

Chris Fetterly

Chris Fetterly     fetterly(at)ualberta.ca

Hezhen Xie

Hezhen Xie        hezhen(at)ualberta.ca

Minjia Hu

Minjia Hu           minjia1(at)ualberta.ca

Chengcheng Rao

Chengcheng Rao    crao(at)ualberta.ca

M Almadhoun

Mahmoud Almadhoun almadhou(at)ualberta.ca

Hao Wang

Hao Wang             hao9(at)ualberta.ca

Gayashani Ginige

Gayashani Ginige ginige(at)ualberta.ca

Dan Yang

Dan Yang              dy4(at)ualberta.ca

Jasper Woodard

Jasper Woodard jwoodard(at)ualberta.ca

A_Kirkey

Aaron Kirkey      kirkey(at)ualberta.ca